Start od the content

Teaching staff

The degree coordinator: Carla Vintró Sánchez (eps.coordgeoil@udl.cat) 

  Professor Professional category Departament Email
  Albareda Soteras, Xavier Titular  Informatics and Industrial Engineering xavier.albareda@udl.cat
  Badia Pascual, Ferran Titular Environmental and Soil Sciences fbadia@macs.udl.cat
Baquero Armans, Grau Aggregate Informatics and Industrial Engineering grau.baquero@udl.cat
  Bartolí Soler, Esther Aggregate Informatics and Industrial Engineering esther.bartoli@udl.cat
  Batlla Burgueño, Marc Partial time lecturer Informatics and Industrial Engineering marcbatalla@diei.udl.cat
  Borràs Riba, Eulàlia Aggregate English and Linguistics eulalia.borras@udl.cat
  Camuñas Mendez, Jordi Partial time lecturer Business Administration jordi.camunas@aegern.udl.cat  
  Cantero Gómez, Maria Rosa Aggregate Informatics and Industrial Engineering rosa.cantero@udl.cat
  Casellas Bonet, Ricard Partial time lecturer Informatics and Industrial Engineering ricard.casellas@diei.udl.cat
  Combalia Felip Laboral Informatics and Industrial Engineering felip.combalia@udl.cat
  Dalfo Simo, Cristina Aggregate Mathematics cristina.dalfo@matematica.udl.cat
  Esteban Dalmau, Bernat Aggregate Informatics and Industrial Engineering bernat.esteban@udl.cat
  Gonzalez Xufre, Silvia Partial time lecturer Business Administration sgonzalez@aegern.udl.cat
López Masip, Susana Clara Aggregate internship Mathematics slopez@udl.cat
  Ojeda Contreras, Jesús Postdoc Informatics and Industrial Engineering jesus.ojeda@udl.cat
  Pagès Bernaus, Adela Lecturer Business Administration adela.pages@matematica.udl.cat
  Paré Busto, Marc Aggregate Informatics and Industrial Engineering mpare@diei.udl.cat
  Puig Vidal, Ramon Partial time lecturer Informatics and Industrial Engineering ramonpuig@diei.udl.cat
  Puig Vidal, Rita Aggregate Informatics and Industrial Engineering rita.puig@udl.cat
  Rius Carrasco, Antoni Aggregate Química antoni.rius@udl.cat
  Rius Torrentó, Josep Maria Aggregate Business Administration josepmaria.rius@aegern.udl.cat
  Riverola Lacasta, Alberto Postdoc  Environmental and SoilSciences alberto.riverola@macs.udl.cat
  Saiz Vela, Albert Lecturer  Informàtica i Enginyeria Industrial asaiz@diei.udl.cat  
  Segura Carles, Jordi Partial time lecturer Business Administration jordi.segura@udl.cat
  Solé Gustems, Miquel PhD Collaborator Informatics and Industrial Engineering miquel.sole@udl.cat
  Spinosi, Reno Postdoc Informatics and Industrial Engineering reno.spinosi@udl.cat
  Vilaplana Mayoral, Jordi PhD Collaborator Informatics and Industrial Engineering jordi@diei.udl.cat
  Vintro Sanchez, Carla Aggregate Business Administration carla.vintro@aegern.udl.cat
  Vives Colom, David Partial time lecturer Informatics and Industrial Engineering david.vives@diei.udl.cat